Upcoming Exams at ITD - District 1 (map)

Aggregate
Exam Dates
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 8:00 am
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Asphalt I/II
Exam Dates
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Embankment
Exam Dates
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
In-Place Density
Exam Dates
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00 am
Add to Cart